Committee Members

Position Name Contact Number/s Email address
President Krissy McNiece

0412 638 669

03 9755 7908

kristen@eluvia.com.au

Vice President Kieran Warrin 0412 612 117

kieran@gemcan.com.au

Secretary Peter Cameron

0408 775 747

03 9763 1584

p.jcam@bigpond.net.au

Treasurer

Ian Hubble 0419 874 697 ihubble@bigpond.net.au

Assistant Secretary / WWCC

Lauren Cameron 0400 814 307

l-cameron@hotmail.com

Assistant Treasurer Sharon Kellett  

kelletts@tpg.com.au

Registrar / Merchandise Mimma Gargaro

0407 330 346

m.gargaro@bigpond.com

Boys Coordinator / New Players Coordinator Roslyn Aumann

0411 047 512

03 9801 9464

Roslynaumann1@bigpond.com

Girls Coordinator David Vosti 0412 494 939

vosso@optusnet.com.au

Team Manager Liaison Paul Watson

0439 379 204

pwatson@airmaster.com.au

Finals & Presentations Coordinator  David Ridley

0437 751 553

03 9884 0400

davidridley@optusnet.com.au
Little Stingers Coordinator Mark Hayes

0407 758 875

03 9801 8486

info3@hayespestcontrol.com.au
Alternate singlets Raelene Trichias 0403 310 606

rtrichias@upstream.com.au

Communications Matt Brasher 0411 012 727

mattbrasher@bigpond.com

General Paul Harrup 0400 465 853

Teach4life@hotmail.com